Homepage

Smart Battery Solutions

“Power wherever you want.”

Electricity is more than an energy source. It is a basis for creativity and innovation – and it inspires us to create visions which can become tomorrow’s reality. The result is state-of-the-art transportable and stationary energy storage.

Planning, design, production – you can expect the best solution for your individual application. We bring you the future of battery technology, right here, right now. Follow our innovative ideas.

E-Mobility Bike

Longer life - better - more sustainable

Nautical activities / surfing / boats

Long-life and efficient

Industry / Robotics

More than an energy source

Drones

Efficient and high-performance

Scooters

The flexible solution

Medicine

Consistent performance

PowerTools

Technology with power

E-Cargo

Strong performance - immediately

Do you need individual solutions?

Ask us, whether it be components or modular construction kits. Anything is possible!

Customized batteries

News

Recent informationen

Get an overview about recent information.

FOCUS-BUSINESS

Smart Battery Solutions is one of the Growth Champions 2020 For the fifth year in a row, FOCUS-BUSINESS presents, in cooperation with the market research institute Statista GmbH, the fastest-growing companies in Germany. Smart Battery Solutions is named as one of the Growth Champions for the year 2020. Timo Hasenöhrl, production manager and managing director […]

Founders Award

Smart Battery Solutions receives the Sparkasse Aschaffenburg Gründerpreis [Founders Award] On the 13th SME day, SMEs from the fields of commerce, trade and industry, inter alia, met in Aschaffenberg. The focal point this year was the “Standard cases – why you need to move out of your comfort zone”. The scientist Prof. Dr. Markus Hengstschläger, […]

Newsletter registration

Startseite

Smart Battery Solutions

“Power wherever you want.”

Strom ist mehr als eine Energiequelle. Er ist Grundlage für Kreativität und Innovation – und inspiriert uns, Visionen zu definieren, die schon morgen wahr werden. Das Resultat: mobile und stationäre Stromspeicher auf dem höchsten Level unserer Zeit.

Planung, Design, Produktion – erwarten Sie die beste Lösung für Ihre individuelle Anwendung. Wir bringen für Sie die Zukunft der Batterietechnologie in die Gegenwart. Folgen Sie unserer Idee von Fortschritt.

E-Mobility Bike

Länger - besser - nachhaltiger

Nautik / Surf / Boote

Lange und effizient unterwegs

Industrie / Robotik

Mehr als eine Energiequelle

Drohnen

Effizient und leistungsfähig

Scooter

Die flexible Lösung

Medizin

Konstant performant

PowerTools

Technik mit Leistung

E-Cargo

Starke Leistung - sofort

Sie benötigen individuelle Lösungen?

Fragen Sie uns, ob Komponenten oder Modulbaukästen. Es ist alles möglich!

Kundenspezifische Akkus

News

Alle aktuellen Informationen

Sie erhalten hier in kürze einen Überblick über die veröffentlichten Beiträge.

Focus-Business

Smart-Battery-Solutions zählt zu den Wachstumschampions 2020 FOCUS-BUSINESS präsentiert, in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Marktforschungsinstitut Statista GmbH, das fünfte Jahr in Folge, die am schnellsten wachsenden Unternehmen in Deutschland. Smart-Battery-Solutions gehört zu den Wachstumschampions des Jahres 2020. Timo Hasenöhrl, Produktionsleiter und Geschäftsführer bei Smart-Battery-Solutions, äußert sich über das erfreuliche Abschneiden wie folgt: „Wir sind mit Stolz erfüllt […]

Gründerpreis

Smart Battery Solutions erhält Gründerpreis der Sparkasse Aschaffenburg Auf dem 13. Mittelstandstag haben sich mittelständische Unternehmen unter anderem aus den Bereichen Handel, Handwerk und Industrie in Aschaffenburg getroffen. Themenschwerpunkt in diesem Jahr war die sogenannte „Durchschnittsfalle – Warum man über seine Grenzen gehen muss“. Vor Ort war unter anderem auch der Wissenschaftler Prof. Dr. Markus […]

Newsletter Anmeldung